trying to fly through

butterfly.jpgbutterfly.jpgbutterfly.jpgToday I came upon a butterfly. She was trying desperately to fly through a window pane. I watched as she bashed herself time and time again into the transparent glass. She could not figure out what the problem was!

I tried to help her by shooing her around the window, but I just seemed to annoy her. Then I tried to get her to latch onto a flower so I could carry her to a place where she could be free. After my many attempts to help, she finally grabbed onto the flower and I transported her to a plant in the garden. She was exhausted and would not let go of the flower, instead holding on to it for dear life. Finally she let go, realizing that she was free, she fluttered away. 

Leave a Reply

