“The best way to fight evil is to make energetic progress in the good.”

Well I am doing my part in this regard I hope daily, and in a more publicly visible effort, I am curating a show called “A Gift Of Peace” for December at MCoffee in Half Moon Bay. I have asked local artists to participate in creating gifts of peace. I am keeping my fingers crossed that I will get some who will want to join me. For the show, peace can be interpreted in many ways, from in a moment of peace in a hectic day, to peace in time of war – it is up for interpretation of the artist. Proceeds from the sales will go to doctors without borders.

My intention for this show is by having approximately 13 artists creating gifts of peace, 30 days of peace art being viewed in MCoffee, art purchasers who may pass on the gift of peace to loved ones or display it in their homes, a potential article in the HMB Review which may be read by a 100 people, proceeds to doctors without borders to help people in other countries – that the morphic resonance from this event will make a change in our world.

I’ll keep you posted on the happenings as we prepare for the show.

Leave a Reply

