David Lynch’s Interview Project

I think I first heard about the Interview Project on twitter. I finally went to check out the website and found the whole thing really interesting. Basically the site has a series of interviews conducted on a road trip across the United States. The interview team traveled 20,000 miles over 70 days. I’ve only begun to check out the 121 videos they have posted so far. I hope you go and check it out too, so we can twitter or talk FTF about the folks we met at http://interviewproject.davidlynch.com/www/

Leave a Reply

